Correct allocation tilt estimation in the CELT encoder for stereo.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sun, 7 Aug 2011 04:57:31 +0000 (00:57 -0400)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sun, 7 Aug 2011 19:56:59 +0000 (15:56 -0400)
commitf93d81b15e6e98f3f07af868a687d82a894d8f18
treef077d6f3301f3140fb1e28ffa888e4bf35070062
parentfd386fd9cb4a7deead6eb6ee532cc30da7a156b6
Correct allocation tilt estimation in the CELT encoder for stereo.
Remove a redundant negative length check in celt_decode.
libcelt/celt.c