5ms frame mode was not working in test_opus.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Wed, 9 Feb 2011 04:06:01 +0000 (23:06 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Wed, 9 Feb 2011 05:05:47 +0000 (00:05 -0500)
commitf919dd7445be38ec8c379279cab9a70b3f5957a8
tree1954650e1995d8a4cdadb71f90fe6462df6e8563
parent96e32235a77d481fc7c3683ffa45722bb70a96ae
5ms frame mode was not working in test_opus.
src/test_opus.c