RTP draft edits (no normative changes).
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 04:45:46 +0000 (21:45 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 19:09:16 +0000 (15:09 -0400)
commitf7faa90b49b8482e2847486e55ed8152cd8b753b
tree24a2f20da2d8db4188096c569270fa4f8b167920
parent62351fa834571f6c7ab40d7a80458aefa6d7f6ce
RTP draft edits (no normative changes).

This is the result of an editing pass for clarity and consistency.
doc/draft-ietf-payload-rtp-opus.xml