Fixes an overflow in silk_log2lin() that was triggered only in debug mode
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 04:16:38 +0000 (00:16 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 04:18:01 +0000 (00:18 -0400)
commitf6c26e00005127bc6127618e8367fa815d755032
treebff4c5bc692dd5a9f17f02c04917f97e79db4b5f
parentad333d0dc490f284dea152c43234cf0a4860df61
Fixes an overflow in silk_log2lin() that was triggered only in debug mode
silk/log2lin.c