Update ISO Base Media Format draft to version 0.8.1.
authorRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 01:42:51 +0000 (18:42 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 01:47:23 +0000 (18:47 -0700)
commitf689e0522713f3267f3047fe7c8e36cd15cf4d38
treef7d4116310e8cc11302686d640498a3277ab3375
parent5cbd7d5f7d981385fb948a161a7cd5a0146d9039
Update ISO Base Media Format draft to version 0.8.1.

- Switch to 'Opus' file type identification.
- Revise channel mapping to better support ambisonics.
doc/opus_in_isobmff.html