Fixes the high-band hybrid gain from the previous commit
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 21:36:11 +0000 (17:36 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 17:44:26 +0000 (13:44 -0400)
commitf68799b20859113870f54e84244dff808526f324
tree28ce14114e275156f40395de16e108b1b4194d7f
parent0b00b3196713305443080aaf35f1ddc05ce94306
Fixes the high-band hybrid gain from the previous commit

Adds a gain cross-fade to avoid discontinuities and moves it
to a place where it won't affect SILK

Conflicts:

src/opus_encoder.c
src/opus_encoder.c