Documentation fixes
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 23:13:19 +0000 (18:13 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 23:17:52 +0000 (18:17 -0500)
commitf55b0eaca57a7d89a37630fd9f944407fae58d05
treee19286b629f46ea3f047c05b07c99523edcd250e
parenta41a585f359e73034bf685e74b2c97535f0b0404
Documentation fixes

Improved version of:
https://github.com/berkus/mettanode/commit/f44b28ab56ce8afa4b9d8c7460b184197519281c
celt/bands.h
celt/vq.h