Sanitize input to opus_en/decoder_get_size.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sun, 4 Sep 2011 14:47:15 +0000 (10:47 -0400)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Tue, 6 Sep 2011 20:38:25 +0000 (16:38 -0400)
commitf451b33b16b86789f7d5d6791cdbae7db9c6d62d
treeaa01647285b8b90e06aed2d3e1a608d1dd486731
parent50ef21c0a9dc7e56e6ca8c00b50afae2f9fedc99
Sanitize input to opus_en/decoder_get_size.
src/opus_decoder.c
src/opus_encoder.c