Fix non-C90 declaration after statement
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 15:07:31 +0000 (11:07 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 15:10:50 +0000 (11:10 -0400)
commitf43488cdc2e6b776fc228f074051f095b9b6509f
tree7aeb766f73c3906700aa65d682c1967c75b1d621
parent033e60910425621d5d7eb342ca4c655c9fcb9da5
Fix non-C90 declaration after statement
libcelt/modes.c