Don't bother multiplying when the window's value is one or zero
authorJean-Marc Valin <Jean-Marc.Valin@csiro.au>
Mon, 3 Mar 2008 02:24:01 +0000 (13:24 +1100)
committerJean-Marc Valin <Jean-Marc.Valin@csiro.au>
Mon, 3 Mar 2008 02:42:23 +0000 (13:42 +1100)
commitf28062fe6a762a083797d57ade1a8eba0bd1bb2c
tree2694a656bb2305bd2e5200fff819772b11be7c0e
parent227ad2f82d77a91f9965096c3b063fec5dec7db2
Don't bother multiplying when the window's value is one or zero
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/modes.c