MIPS optimizations
authorRhishikesh Agashe <Rhishikesh.Agashe@imgtec.com>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 07:40:09 +0000 (03:40 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 08:04:51 +0000 (04:04 -0400)
commitf133bac6f9199ca79b6e63dabf1c9839d35d207f
treeb06890b1cee301c04b08850f2091052e0527ef73
parenta88d8365d42e5369777afa496b43ea88a1aa9106
MIPS optimizations

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
26 files changed:
Makefile.unix
celt/_kiss_fft_guts.h
celt/celt.c
celt/fixed_generic.h
celt/kiss_fft.c
celt/mdct.c
celt/mips/celt_mipsr1.h [new file with mode: 0644]
celt/mips/fixed_generic_mipsr1.h [new file with mode: 0644]
celt/mips/kiss_fft_mipsr1.h [new file with mode: 0644]
celt/mips/mdct_mipsr1.h [new file with mode: 0644]
celt/mips/pitch_mipsr1.h [new file with mode: 0644]
celt/mips/vq_mipsr1.h [new file with mode: 0644]
celt/pitch.h
celt/vq.c
silk/NSQ_del_dec.c
silk/SigProc_FIX.h
silk/fixed/mips/noise_shape_analysis_FIX_mipsr1.h [new file with mode: 0644]
silk/fixed/mips/prefilter_FIX_mipsr1.h [new file with mode: 0644]
silk/fixed/mips/warped_autocorrelation_FIX_mipsr1.h [new file with mode: 0644]
silk/fixed/noise_shape_analysis_FIX.c
silk/fixed/prefilter_FIX.c
silk/fixed/warped_autocorrelation_FIX.c
silk/macros.h
silk/mips/NSQ_del_dec_mipsr1.h [new file with mode: 0644]
silk/mips/macros_mipsr1.h [new file with mode: 0644]
silk/mips/sigproc_fix_mipsr1.h [new file with mode: 0644]