Minor code cleanup, nothing to see here
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 20:01:54 +0000 (15:01 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 20:12:20 +0000 (15:12 -0500)
commitf0d828fc141432ccaff9fcb6fd2c4e648cbe7963
tree98b511821f0e87b700f4231a20adcc13cd67c5c9
parenta387ebfc13788b3639baa9d175cd879b06b051e7
Minor code cleanup, nothing to see here
libcelt/bands.c