Fixes a few minor issues (no bit-stream change)
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 01:45:08 +0000 (14:45 +1300)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 01:47:54 +0000 (14:47 +1300)
commitee8adbe7015c9dfaa2f66279efdbd63e8e935ce8
tree2f14fc13c4c1d31dbc182afcf093c1ffe29a7fa4
parenta51ebd6831e839551255999f501dbf635c0f1943
Fixes a few minor issues (no bit-stream change)

- Safer gain clamping for PLC
- Makes opus_decoder_get_nb_samples() report an error on invalid ToC
- Giving a free license to the text ofthe draft (not just the code)
doc/draft-ietf-codec-opus.xml
silk/dec_API.c
silk/decode_core.c
src/opus_decoder.c