Adds many syntactically unnecessary casts to silence MSVC C4244; fix an MDCT encoder...
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 20:50:01 +0000 (16:50 -0400)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 21:08:49 +0000 (17:08 -0400)
commitec8008b086d39901c469386c0506c61ffd8a9ae4
tree8ef156c559c61a7c83912ae13c86f922a4fc7404
parent75d27803d52f44f4618c4796111c179e24ba558e
Adds many syntactically unnecessary casts to silence MSVC C4244; fix an MDCT encoder reset bug.
st->tonal_average was being set to 1 instead of 256 on reset in floating point builds, otherwise the object code is unchanged.
libcelt/bands.c
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/quant_bands.c
libcelt/vq.c