Simplifying PLC switching to have an overlap of 2.5 ms too
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 20:41:40 +0000 (16:41 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 20:42:42 +0000 (16:42 -0400)
commitea8fbf46d5a88fb6b7f3748135d5a573f7106314
treecfc8e0f0b9bd7ad33c9951912db447ccf7af01f1
parentc983bb471a5a8247e88363cca90021963067c7ea
Simplifying PLC switching to have an overlap of 2.5 ms too
src/opus_decoder.c