arm: Use the UAL syntax for instructions
authorMartin Storsjo <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 10:59:18 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 20:25:31 +0000 (15:25 -0500)
commite70faf98b0465e4f278c72ce2d7b4ad10221a2f2
tree7a0a8b2a1143151cfd0c6bd914f91a710a0857a7
parentf17623f2f9c7b129ba6b27f2c32fdfed70a5736c
arm: Use the UAL syntax for instructions

This is required in order to build using the built-in assembler
in clang.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
celt/arm/arm2gnu.pl
celt/arm/celt_pitch_xcorr_arm.s