Adds in-band signalling of the CELT frame size and bandwidth
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 21:31:24 +0000 (16:31 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 21:38:49 +0000 (16:38 -0500)
commite6acfe07cbf7193305f1a9eef43f44f1ee207235
tree162d2f94d029e007515334ea6ee6053c3498d188
parent86da2c8b19134b84d408c4fda583abab4bcc2219
Adds in-band signalling of the CELT frame size and bandwidth
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/celt.h
libcelt/kiss_fft.c
libcelt/testcelt.c