Adding a dual stereo option.
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Thu, 2 Dec 2010 18:46:48 +0000 (13:46 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Thu, 2 Dec 2010 18:52:20 +0000 (13:52 -0500)
commite65978fea75e6583bbea527fe92e0ffbe025b24b
treea72d382711d825642c294a7a20aee6ffae7c0043
parent100ae8ce34e25766868c11fb952cec5b1f1f57a1
Adding a dual stereo option.

Left and right are coded independently.
libcelt/bands.c
libcelt/bands.h
libcelt/celt.c