Removing out_mem from the encoder state.
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 03:58:08 +0000 (23:58 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 04:06:30 +0000 (00:06 -0400)
commite0ce2cf99d474921cb4a8b15bd16568e167e639a
tree77daf1601302357d0b543f55530fbb62edfb1b6d
parent903dbf755852d556323de201443653ad915d1bac
Removing out_mem from the encoder state.
libcelt/celt.c