First step in quant_band() cleanup: N=1 case.
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 12:19:54 +0000 (07:19 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 00:28:36 +0000 (19:28 -0500)
commitdfe3bf9650617ff09eb6598e8296e4631ca85887
tree96d238ef9250b3844127996e59d63a7695747b57
parentd683c76b882224cb331268438c001ac46fe8e3ab
First step in quant_band() cleanup: N=1 case.
celt/bands.c