In VBR the MDCT modes rate control could dramatically over/undershoot after a frame...
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 06:00:55 +0000 (02:00 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 14:25:45 +0000 (10:25 -0400)
commitde0b97754756df349a8dc066816f3075f1afcc0f
tree16e4f7efbd7d7691346e2e0708e24aa035c82641
parent9f555bc4e7c04ce8c2119979e0138a1a7ae9c2c4
In VBR the MDCT modes rate control could dramatically over/undershoot after a frame size change
because the adaptive rate control offset was not being scaled.
libcelt/celt.c