Handle malloc failure in mode_create gracefully without leaking memory.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Thu, 4 Jun 2009 21:17:35 +0000 (17:17 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 01:51:12 +0000 (21:51 -0400)
commitdc67fa9a4c1efdeab06ec0ca537a96f7f07da4e7
tree6a7f6a5d733e60c27e373006ea29130e4f386217
parent1716999bbe87161831d7232846be1040211e59f6
Handle malloc failure in mode_create gracefully without leaking memory.
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/mdct.c
libcelt/modes.c
libcelt/psy.c
libcelt/quant_bands.c
libcelt/rate.c