Updated scripts for converting the source code to something more publishable
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2009 20:39:38 +0000 (16:39 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 01:42:25 +0000 (21:42 -0400)
commitdc663473ca9dde45c5b5404833e998d6d677d608
tree08bfdf15a8870d1d83a1e8971e53c51d958f98f0
parentf3b44ef42c4a46b294c639b4caa65d3f38c5f772
Updated scripts for converting the source code to something more publishable
doc/ietf/arch.h [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/ietf/celt_types.h [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/ietf/config.h [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/ietf/convert_source.sh
doc/ietf/draft-valin-celt-codec.xml
doc/ietf/ietf_source.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
doc/ietf/substitutions.h [new file with mode: 0644]