Eliminate some unreachable cases from the cwrs code and fixup the
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 16:05:16 +0000 (12:05 -0400)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 17:08:13 +0000 (13:08 -0400)
commitda752d1883c7b18a83e09c2e8e25a12e19138b68
tree21dfbf7e7b3ea4ffc719a4948b64ece207df11e7
parent68545565568bdc3573c580499e3d964ede4da8d3
Eliminate some unreachable cases from the cwrs code and fixup the
asserts to reflect the actual limits. Update the cwrs test to cover
the complete n,k range used by opus/opus_custom.
libcelt/cwrs.c
libcelt/tests/cwrs32-test.c
libcelt/vq.c