Add --export-symbols-regex
authorDavid Schleef <ds@schleef.org>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 04:03:10 +0000 (20:03 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Tue, 11 Jan 2011 14:33:20 +0000 (09:33 -0500)
commitda290c8899bc12226a4adde6972ca4213eec6870
tree08750d662460053adf4a0c3af724d9bbf09a7bb1
parentb045a26a6887582c4463ab7b161c0772787bcac4
Add --export-symbols-regex
libcelt/Makefile.am