Add a mode_info call to obtain the sampling rate of the current mode.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sat, 30 May 2009 21:04:02 +0000 (17:04 -0400)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sat, 30 May 2009 21:10:53 +0000 (17:10 -0400)
commitd9458cd0b3bd65bb4daaf29761ea74a60f496bd6
tree1d24eb21050d86b55fa88145b5e096384fe2adf7
parente4c05a4d744a3d9600dcb87d7102b279ba1292a4
Add a mode_info call to obtain the sampling rate of the current mode.
libcelt/celt.h
libcelt/modes.c