Fixes some issues in the MF range coder on systems were ints are 16 bits.
authorTimothy B.B Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Sun, 19 Oct 2008 18:24:53 +0000 (14:24 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Mon, 20 Oct 2008 00:01:34 +0000 (20:01 -0400)
commitd77f61ac22fa57d2f24039a959ea722b9d725629
treec516d893ff3e39423ab6ec8110ff5be0095de919
parent761811d91bc6fc18b28c364252ea2b232dc4f75a
Fixes some issues in the MF range coder on systems were ints are 16 bits.
libcelt/mfrngdec.c
libcelt/mfrngenc.c
libcelt/rangedec.c
libcelt/rangeenc.c