Fix 'make distclean'.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 04:50:05 +0000 (17:50 +1300)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 05:12:55 +0000 (18:12 +1300)
commitd5cb06305b6707a51d976cf79ae513c2fe023382
tree51850e04202a14eb796c1f291a710ddf954611e3
parentca5bf5b0496137bc57e3a0dfd0fa829a53736728
Fix 'make distclean'.

Automake's dependency tracking seems to be confused by our asm
generation double-indirection. It's sufficient to have just
CLEANFILES = $(CELT_AM_SOURCES_ARM_ASM:.s.in=-gnu.S)
to fix the error about 'armopts-gnu.S' not being cleaned, but
celt_pitch_xcorr_arm-gnu.S is also not cleaned without raising
a warning. Therefore we explicitly clean both sets of ARM_ASM.
Makefile.am