Add an initializer for TonalityAnalysisState.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 18:00:17 +0000 (10:00 -0800)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 08:42:43 +0000 (00:42 -0800)
commitd43445f350ff4e4f36442590697f9ce9a366848a
tree817c24b93f796874fdadab914bad61bdd4c67447
parentbd1fb513c136c76f46f7e42a68ea20ddc41a94b2
Add an initializer for TonalityAnalysisState.

This interns the asm flags parameter in the state struct
so we don't need to pass it with every call. It can be
expensive, so we don't want to query every run_analysis()
call, but since this (private) api is used by webrtc code
we need to provide a supportable interface for filling in
the correct value.

Note the initialization code is partially duplicated between
opus_encoder_init and the OPUS_RESET_STATE switch case, so we
must re-initialize it there.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
src/analysis.c
src/analysis.h
src/opus_encoder.c