Prevents OPUS_RESET_STATE from causing segfault.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sun, 4 Sep 2011 11:48:20 +0000 (07:48 -0400)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sun, 4 Sep 2011 11:51:31 +0000 (07:51 -0400)
commitd32f94876ebde41c516eb04643ab9c482cad86ae
tree72ebdfe3422a8fdcd43577ff64e9939fb585907a
parente03af4423dcaef209627ca028c66973b5cc3c647
Prevents OPUS_RESET_STATE from causing segfault.
src/opus_decoder.c
src/opus_encoder.c