Add a check target to the static makefiles. r=ron
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 07:37:49 +0000 (23:37 -0800)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 18:18:20 +0000 (10:18 -0800)
commitcf902dbb1a0561283b9cc8558f83074a647c00d8
tree1d739900330ee6a70e86f1c5bf57c2ae581fe3fc
parent36d362287546323cabb42d745a4c9bd570c5d3b5
Add a check target to the static makefiles. r=ron
Makefile.mips
Makefile.unix