Split cwrsi() by pulses vs. dimensions.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Sat, 15 Jun 2013 06:57:19 +0000 (23:57 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sat, 15 Jun 2013 07:06:57 +0000 (03:06 -0400)
commitce15e6531932624387b5c49bb1fbfccd19710bca
tree197418fdd64ea5c46b16f7661d520125c1055b8e
parent63f744d583938830e4b2860eacc8047ce022c5ec
Split cwrsi() by pulses vs. dimensions.

This lets us cut out a bunch of work in the large _n, small _k case
 where most of the dimensions won't have any pulses.
It also gets rid of all remaining usage of CELT_PVQ_U() in cwrsi(),
 leaving just a single test instead of lots of mins and maxes, and
 makes a bunch of the jump threading more obvious.

This is a 1.6% decoder speedup on a 96 kbps comp48-stereo encode on
 a Cortex A8.
celt/cwrs.c