Fix NEON optimizations buffer read overrun master
authorFelicia Lim <flim@google.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 16:56:25 +0000 (09:56 -0700)
committerFelicia Lim <flim@google.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 16:58:59 +0000 (09:58 -0700)
commitcd529edb3363b0be6aebdefa09c4188629f45e2c
tree860f63b6ee4a8042e90980540f29f00b9158de49
parent812ae3fb5c589aaafe761b8ebf86bcbbb8f0ed76
Fix NEON optimizations buffer read overrun

Thanks to Ray Essick
silk/fixed/arm/warped_autocorrelation_FIX_neon_intr.c