Port 1ed17cc2 to C_MUL and C_MUL4.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 22 May 2013 22:11:59 +0000 (15:11 -0700)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 22 May 2013 22:33:23 +0000 (15:33 -0700)
commitcd3850c1d97d3a21e53e79c0a7feb6f052feb181
tree08d76929b5ac30dd19b5dabde8a844e0942b652f
parent7cb545370bcda90b8a6cc65347b42ef362cea1f9
Port 1ed17cc2 to C_MUL and C_MUL4.

Measures a 0.1% speedup on 96 kbps stereo encode+decode on a
 Cortex A8.
celt/arm/kiss_fft_armv4.h