Fix support for sample rates between 32kHz and 40kHz (lower rates are currently rejec...
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sun, 28 Sep 2008 08:19:19 +0000 (04:19 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sun, 28 Sep 2008 12:17:42 +0000 (08:17 -0400)
commitcbaf67e83608a2d3419a925b9627ee460741f300
treeef8f2fbba8d8aa46e18a86311f8acb961125cc22
parentf02c9bac3a569255eba7213e8eecadd149ecca4c
Fix support for sample rates between 32kHz and 40kHz (lower rates are currently rejected, but work okay).
libcelt/modes.c