Update implementation status for Firefox 20 stable release.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 20:37:12 +0000 (13:37 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 6 May 2013 20:38:40 +0000 (16:38 -0400)
commitc973a5961e4f9032841b79e3bef699a139a73a79
tree697b262036a8d27db954f91b9db65d0124563be3
parentb042935693914fffb930e38facca1bac80ece1a5
Update implementation status for Firefox 20 stable release.

Release date based on directory timestamps in
https://ftp.mozilla.org/pub/mozilla.org/firefox/releases/20.0/
doc/draft-ietf-codec-oggopus.xml