Fix log2_frac() to return an upper bound, not a lower bound.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Sun, 14 Dec 2008 06:42:37 +0000 (01:42 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Wed, 17 Dec 2008 12:31:38 +0000 (07:31 -0500)
commitc7ace558fe3faa30701011fce37aba522963ffa9
tree5d820ede9919983a3e78918d13e14deb7815d7af
parent310fb3cb4d89c386d0d6b103d00243d34b0bdecb
Fix log2_frac() to return an upper bound, not a lower bound.
libcelt/bands.c
libcelt/cwrs.c