Celtclient improvements: A usable usage message and correct usage of the jitter buffer.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Thu, 27 Nov 2008 01:16:49 +0000 (20:16 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Thu, 27 Nov 2008 03:03:33 +0000 (22:03 -0500)
commitc6eb40f82bc721293461a00574fdbeee473a1a89
tree46118bcf2428d6e9b0ac6ba481633897b3e0892c
parent5cfa93b0920deba03080e3e59da970c1c8f24b5f
Celtclient improvements: A usable usage message and correct usage of the jitter buffer.
tools/celtclient.c