Clarify configure --help
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 17:12:53 +0000 (13:12 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 17:13:13 +0000 (13:13 -0400)
commitc6d977a966ccdb9ea684d8650cc6f8cccfedf8d7
tree175fe4ff5c22c553be6877cc86c989eeaeeb3e34
parentf689e0522713f3267f3047fe7c8e36cd15cf4d38
Clarify configure --help
configure.ac