Don't flush the last buffered symbol if it is zero.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2008 09:39:00 +0000 (04:39 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Tue, 19 Feb 2008 09:54:55 +0000 (20:54 +1100)
commitc5eba7b3ec8478ea9f1d6c18a89e34620260ba0a
treed0e4a9081fe38aa1a8cccc8b2de5d1ba421dfd7f
parent6c87ba6c1bea0ec120facdc0e20b163775f7e4c9
Don't flush the last buffered symbol if it is zero.

When rng starts out 0x80000000, this can cause an extra zero byte to be written
 to the stream.
libcelt/rangeenc.c