Adds packet padding that works for all codes and fixes 40/60 ms CBR.
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 19:08:22 +0000 (14:08 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 04:22:37 +0000 (23:22 -0500)
commitc5635d284b489c7705c2357cc4f0601587416b78
tree61db8c6caf108d7b8ccdffbee91415b5e347cdd0
parent8bbdf5fa0a98d686df6a3bdc5553dbdaa82b1019
Adds packet padding that works for all codes and fixes 40/60 ms CBR.

Padding is now handled by the repacketizer.
include/opus.h
src/opus_encoder.c
src/opus_multistream_encoder.c
src/opus_private.h
src/repacketizer.c