Fixing the encoder's handling of no-folding; with folding enabled
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Wed, 27 May 2009 01:15:12 +0000 (21:15 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Wed, 27 May 2009 01:56:27 +0000 (21:56 -0400)
commitc4b146c4ba38de86f6970a90463ea35c320a78b6
treec2b9621e8c10242eb04bff3c0ad52234bd125be0
parent5aaf12333eabafde133b5e255c86d8455960f95a
Fixing the encoder's handling of no-folding; with folding enabled
the encoder could attempt to create folding-free short blocks which
is not permitted by the bitstream.
libcelt/celt.c