Remove trailing whitespace.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Sat, 6 Apr 2013 04:48:35 +0000 (21:48 -0700)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 8 May 2013 03:05:56 +0000 (20:05 -0700)
commitc41a81680c745f3a472af1771fbdb5830694e6a4
tree7d03ca6bbb84722f0977c24e9f1e92fe09e5bcdf
parentbfe52ceb749636cfe8d71242b8138af38dabcee8
Remove trailing whitespace.
silk/fixed/burg_modified_FIX.c
silk/fixed/pitch_analysis_core_FIX.c