Fixes a minor bug found by valgrind in the bandwidth detector
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 06:45:02 +0000 (02:45 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 06:53:09 +0000 (02:53 -0400)
commitc37834b27e43cdd3146ffa8d2a67a09d5ce79abe
tree9d36993dfef07222a3a40571f938133339fdac75
parent2fb4f5c43940d2b29b73d847ce8f8cf1b992896a
Fixes a minor bug found by valgrind in the bandwidth detector

The energy calculation from the packed FFTs ended up reading out-of-bound
memory for frequency zero. The bug was exposed by c5e04e4.
src/analysis.c