oggopus: Fix page numbers in example diagram.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 01:31:49 +0000 (17:31 -0800)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 02:26:40 +0000 (18:26 -0800)
commitc2c600725419efaa252d1acd14d20a96a7bb017f
tree047e99211a4f283e37c9d7fbf0277c25617cc266
parentfcdaef55d6e5c11319289952f3faceec5f94bfab
oggopus: Fix page numbers in example diagram.

Ralph Giles correctly points out that the sequence number field in
 Ogg pages starts couting at 0, so counting from 1 in the diagram
 might be confusing.
doc/draft-ietf-codec-oggopus.xml