Apply equal bit allocation to ambisonic channels
authorMarcin Gorzel <gorzel@google.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 12:15:21 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
committerFelicia Lim <flim@google.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 16:32:49 +0000 (09:32 -0700)
commitc2a6ac4e341f7224ef8e30ad4e1eee79a516e069
treeab2aeb73d59a646a34817f84108a52894f7bc334
parent38fca4a203a6759f2c90b86c84c4db087982ca81
Apply equal bit allocation to ambisonic channels

Fixes issue #95 on GitHub.

Signed-off-by: Felicia Lim <flim@google.com>
src/opus_multistream_encoder.c