Saving ~1 kB by using chars for the alloc table
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sun, 16 May 2010 03:47:09 +0000 (23:47 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Wed, 19 May 2010 03:20:43 +0000 (23:20 -0400)
commitc1ca587d473ef465be3865c6d78885b25efe8de3
tree32d114d96bef96177ad383aefd06a1a821b62336
parent72c97f5633cb19969009fade542bc3eea74e931d
Saving ~1 kB by using chars for the alloc table

Also a bunch of comments
libcelt/bands.c
libcelt/modes.c