Use dynamic stack allocation in the SILK encoder.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 8 May 2013 17:32:37 +0000 (10:32 -0700)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 8 May 2013 17:37:17 +0000 (10:37 -0700)
commitc152d602aa6f68b4bc9483393985511bb2d83e86
tree7feb495f759f9d87d0b16c71996cf54ba443ca9f
parentdc58579c2c7e060084554018e9a2e8c25097a255
Use dynamic stack allocation in the SILK encoder.

This makes all remaining large stack allocations use the vararray
 macros.
This continues the work of 6f2d9f50 to allow compiling with
 NONTHREADSAFE_PSEUDOSTACK to move the memory for large buffers
 off the stack for devices where it is very limited.

It also does this for some additional large buffers used by the
 PLC in the decoder.
24 files changed:
celt/celt_decoder.c
silk/CNG.c
silk/NLSF_encode.c
silk/NSQ.c
silk/NSQ_del_dec.c
silk/VAD.c
silk/control_codec.c
silk/enc_API.c
silk/encode_pulses.c
silk/fixed/encode_frame_FIX.c
silk/fixed/find_LPC_FIX.c
silk/fixed/find_pitch_lags_FIX.c
silk/fixed/find_pred_coefs_FIX.c
silk/fixed/noise_shape_analysis_FIX.c
silk/fixed/pitch_analysis_core_FIX.c
silk/fixed/prefilter_FIX.c
silk/fixed/residual_energy_FIX.c
silk/fixed/solve_LS_FIX.c
silk/macros.h
silk/resampler_down2.c
silk/resampler_down2_3.c
silk/resampler_private_down_FIR.c
silk/stereo_LR_to_MS.c
src/opus_encoder.c