Add SET_MAX_BANDWIDTH to multistream encoder ctl list
authorDaniel Jensen <jensend@iname.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 22:31:31 +0000 (16:31 -0600)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 18:23:03 +0000 (11:23 -0700)
commitc0c0ef677d64458e0ef34d3ce8dc05e15f4406cc
treed947e15d851b72a1308c9dfc590d1c6efc28a148
parentecc81ee6299dfe0f96f0d4fed3d24917c786fce2
Add SET_MAX_BANDWIDTH to multistream encoder ctl list

Signed-off-by: Gregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
src/opus_multistream_encoder.c