Simplifies the implementation of RESET by placing all the data that needs
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 21:17:50 +0000 (17:17 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 21:22:54 +0000 (17:22 -0400)
commitc09807d3e574576e5fb894ccef600734f6c8ee04
treefbf7e22e05ddce24dcbfa0e76ec3334f8ceb8d6f
parent7cfb7305f4bbf950aba2be8c6f864fa3a84c9032
Simplifies the implementation of RESET by placing all the data that needs
to be cleared at the end of the state structs.
libcelt/celt.c